24Hour Heading
Contact Us

Omaha Electric Service Inc.

8506 Madison Street

Omaha, Nebraska 68127

 

Telephone: 402.597.3040

Fax: 402.597.2992

 

 

Ed Cizek

President / CEO

ecizek@omahaelectric.com

 

Pete Osentoski
Senior Estimator

posentoski@omahaelectric.com

 

Paul Carrier
Service Manager

pcarrier@omahaelectric.com

 

Isaac Davidson
Project Estimator

idavidson@omahaelectric.com

 

Tony Krauth
Operations Director

akrauth@omahaelectric.com

 

Iowa Electric

1220 35th Avenue

Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501

 

Telephone: 712.366.0588

Fax: 712.366.0757

 

 

Shawn Hoppe
Data / Security

shoppe@omahaelectric.com

 

Tamie Wilson
Office Manager

twilson@omahaelectric.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Flag Poles